National Representatives

Country

EC4 NCCRC Address

Austria

Österreichische Gesellschaft für Klinische Chemie und Laboratoriumsmedizin (ÖGLMKC)
Alexander Haushofer
Eisslergasse 7
A-1130 Wien
alexhaushofer@aon.at


Thomas Szekeres
General Hospital Vienna
KIMCL 5H
Waehringer Guertel 18-20
A-1090 Wien
thomas.szekeres@meduniwien.ac.at

Belgium

Société Belge de Chimie Clinique
Pierre Wallemacq
Cliniques Universitaires St. Luc
Laboratory of Toxicology
10 Hippocrate Ave.
B-1200 Bruxelles
pierre.wallemacq@uclouvain.be

Bulgaria

Bulgarian Society of Clinical Laboratory
Kamen Tzatchev
Dept of Clinical Laboratory and Clinical Immunology
Medical University
1 G.Sofiiski Str.
BG-1431 Sofia
tzatchev@medfac.acad.bg

Croatia

Ivana Rako
CSMBLM representative to EC4 Register
Clinical Institute of Laboratory Diagnostics
Clinical Hospital Center Zagreb
Kispaticeva 12, Zagreb, Croatia
ivana.rako@kbc-zagreb.hr

Cyprus

Association of Clinical Directors, Biomedical Scientists and Clinical Scientists
Charis Charilaou
Arch. Makariou 41 off.21
1065 Nicosia
ccharila@spidernet.com.cy

Czech
Republic

Czech Society of Clinical Biochemistry
Jaroslav Racek
Institute of Clinical Biochemistry and Haematology
Charles University Hospital
Alej Svobody 80
30460 Plzen
RACEK@fnplzen.cz

Denmark

Dansk Selskab for Klinisk Biokemi
Peter H. Nissen
Department of Clinical Biochemistry
Aarhus University Hospital
P. P. Ørums Gade 11
8000 Aarhus
peteniss@rm.dk

Estonia

Estonian Society for Laboratory Medicine
Karel Tomberg
North Estonian Regional Hospital
Sutiste tee 19
13419 Tallin
karel.tomberg@regionaalhaigla.ee

Finland

Finnish Society of Clinical Chemistry
Marja-Kaisa Koivula
Northern Finland Laboratory Centre / NordLab
Nordlab Oulu
P.O.Box 500
90029 OYS
marja-kaisa.koivula@nordlab.fi

France

Comité Français du registre EC4
Jean-Philippe Brochet
75 rue de la Morandière
33185 le Haillan
jp.brochet@exalab.fr

Germany

Prof. Dr. med. Hannsjörg Baum
Ärztlicher Direktor
Zentrum für Laboratoriumsmedizin, Mikrobiologie, Blutdepot und Krankenhaushygiene
Regionale Kliniken Holding RKH GmbH
Posilipostraße 4
71640 Ludwigsburg
Telefon +49-(0)7141-99-658 00, -01
Telefax +49-(0)7141-99-65819
hannsjoerg.baum@verbund-rkh.de

Greece

Greek Society of Clinical Chemistry and Clinical Biochemistry
Demetrios Rizos
57 Akadimias Str.
10672 Athens
drizos@aretaieio.uoa.gr

Hungary

Hungarian Society of Laboratory Medicine
Janos Kappelmayer
Department of Clinical Biochemistry and Molecular Pathology
Medical and Health Science Center
University of Debrecen, Hungary
Debrecen 4032
Nagyerdei krt.98
kappelmayer@med.unideb.hu

Ireland

Association of Clinical Biochemists of Ireland
John O'Mullane
Clinical Biochemistry Department
Cork University Hospital
Wilton
Cork
john.omullane@mailp.hse.ie

Italy

Ferruccio Ceriotti
ceriotti.ferruccio@hsr.it

Latvia

Latvian Society for Laboratory Specialists
Silvija Pupure
13 Zemitana Laukums
1006 Riga
silvijapupure@inbox.lv
info@gailes.lv

Lithuania

Lithuanian Society of Laboratory Medicine
Dalius Vitkus
Santariskiu str. 2
08406 Vilnius
info@llmd.lt
dalius.vitkus@santa.lt

Luxembourg

Société Luxembourgeoise de Biologie Clinique
Matthias Opp
Laboratoire National de Santé
42 rue du Laboratoire
1911 Luxembourg
Matthias.Opp@Ins.etat.lu

Netherlands

Pauline Verschuure
Klinische Chemie
Sint Anna Zorggroep
Postbus 90
5660 AB Geldrop
p.verschuure@st-anna.nl

Poland

Polish Society of Laboratory Diagnostics
Bogdan Solnica
Department of Clinical Biochemistry
Jegiellonien University Medical College
Ul. Kopernika 15b
31-501 Krakow
mbsolnic@cyf-kr.edu.pl

Portugal

Sociedade Portuguesa de Química Clínica, Genética e Medicina Laboratorial
Henrique Reguengo
R. de Cedofeita 347 1º Esq.
Porto
hlreguengo@tvtel.pt

Romania

Romanian Society of Laboratory Medicine
Constanta Popa
Str. J.L.Calderon, Nr. 36, Sc.A, Ap. 4, Parter, Sector 2
Bucuresti
presedinte@obbcssr.ro

Slovak
Republic

Slovak Society of Clinical Biochemistry
Julius Španár
Trnava
spanar@szm.sk

Slovenia

Greta Štrakl
General Hospital Murska Sobota
Department for Laboratory Diagnostics
Ul.dr.Vrbnjaka 6, Rakican
9000 Murska Sobota
Slovenia
greta.strakl@guest.arnes.si

Spain

Sociedad Espanola de Bioquímica Clínica
y Patologia Molecular
Jose M. Queralto
Hospital Santa Cruz i San Pau, Servicio de Bioquimica
Avda S. Antonio M. Claret 167
08025 Barcelona
jqueralto@santpau.es

Sweden

Swedish Association for Clinical Biochemists
Mats Ohlson
Sahlgrenska University Hospital
Department of Clinical Chemistry
Bruna Stråket 16
SE-41345 Gothenburg
mats.ohlson@clinchem.gu.se

United Kingdom/
Others

The Association for Clinical Biochemistry and Laboratory Medicine
Harrogate & District NHS Foundation Trust
Dept of Blood Sciences
Lancaster Park Road
HG2 7SX
UK-Harrogate
nuthar.jassam@hdft.nhs.uk